Skip to Content

The Paul B. Butler Service Award Goes to Dini Maharaj and Kelly Miller

January 31, 2017

The recipient of The Paul B. Butler Service Award is chosen from among that year’s winners of the STEP award. The Quality Committee had an outstanding group of STEP award winners to consider. Ours was not an easy choice, but we feel confident we have made a good one.

The Quality Committee is pleased to announce that our 2016 Paul B. Butler Award recipients are Dini Maharaj and Kelly Miller. We again recognize Dini and Kelly for their heroism, resourcefulness and literally life-saving efforts on behalf of a fellow employee. Who could ask for a better example of Teamwork? Congratulations!